Click the links below for videos of recent sermons.

 

“Ordinary,” January 14, 2018, John 1:43-51 (Click here for text.)

“Vaccination,” January 7, 2018, Mark 1:4-13 (Click here for text.

“The World Turned Upside Down: Identity Theft,” Sunday, December 17, 2017, John 1:6-8, 19-28 (Click here for text.)

“The World Turned Upside Down: Making a Way,” Sunday, December 10, 2017, Mark 1:1-8 (Click here for text.)

“The World Turned Upside Down: Working While We Wait,” Sunday, December 3, 2017, Mark 13:24-37 (Click here for text.)

“Health Assessment,” Sunday, November 26, 2017, Matthew 25:31-46. (Click here for text.)

“Mixing What Usually Doesn’t Mix,” Sunday, November 19, 2017, Psalm 90 (text only).

“The High Price of Oil,” Sunday, November 12, 2017, Matthew 25:1-13.  (Click here for text.)

“Putting the All in All Saints,” Sunday, November 5, 2017, Matthew 5:1-12.  (Click here for text.)

“Bound for Freedom,” Sunday, October 29, John 8:31-36.  (Click here for text.)

“Renewal,” Sunday, October 22, Romans 3:1-5, guest preacher Rev. Dr. Mark Teasdale 

“Do We Trust?” Sunday, October 15, Psalm 46, guest preacher Sister Dianne Bergant

“Get Up,” Sunday, October 8, 2017, Jeremiah 31:31-34, guest preacher Rabbi Lisa Bellows

Losing My Mind,“ Sunday, October 1, 2017, Philippians 2:1-13, guest preacher David Novak

It’s Not Fair,” Sunday, September 24, Matthew 20:1-16 

“Breaking the Power of the Past,” Sunday, September 17, Genesis 50:15-21

“Naming Rights,” Sunday, August 27, 2017, Matthew 16:13-20

“Have Mercy,” Sunday, August 20, 2017, Matthew 15:10-28

“Dangerous Water,” Sunday, August 13, 2017, Matthew 14:22-33